PAOK Salonika

  • 2nd in Greek Super League

PAOK Salonika Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 15 Jan
3 - 0FTGreek Super League
Wed, 12 Jan
2 - 0FTGreek Super League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Dec
3 - 2FTGreek Super League
Wed, 15 Dec
0 - 4FTGreek Super League
Sun, 12 Dec
2 - 1FTGreek Super League
Fri, 10 Dec
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 5 Dec
3 - 2FTGreek Super League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
0 - 1FTGreek Super League
Thu, 25 Nov
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 21 Nov
2 - 0FTGreek Super League
Sun, 7 Nov
1 - 3FTGreek Super League
Fri, 5 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
4 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sun, 24 Oct
2 - 1FTGreek Super League
Thu, 21 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 17 Oct
4 - 4FTGreek Super League
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 3FTGreek Super League
Fri, 1 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa Conference League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
2 - 0FTGreek Super League
Wed, 22 Sep
1 - 2FTGreek Super League
Sun, 19 Sep
0 - 1FTGreek Super League
Thu, 16 Sep
0 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 1FTGreek Super League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Aug
0 - 22nd Leg · PAOK Salonika wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 19 Aug
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 12 Aug
2 - 02nd Leg · PAOK Salonika wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Wed, 4 Aug
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jul
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
Wed, 14 Jul
1 - 0FTClub Friendly