SC East Bengal

  • 11th in Indian Super League

SC East Bengal Results

March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 5 Mar
0 - 1FTIndian Super League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Feb
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
Tue, 22 Feb
1 - 0FTIndian Super League
Mon, 14 Feb
1 - 0FTIndian Super League
Mon, 7 Feb
1 - 2FTIndian Super League
Wed, 2 Feb
2 - 2FTIndian Super League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jan
3 - 1FTIndian Super League
Mon, 24 Jan
0 - 4FTIndian Super League
Wed, 19 Jan
1 - 2FTIndian Super League
Tue, 11 Jan
1 - 0FTIndian Super League
Fri, 7 Jan
0 - 0FTIndian Super League
Tue, 4 Jan
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
Fri, 17 Dec
2 - 0FTIndian Super League
Sun, 12 Dec
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
Tue, 7 Dec
3 - 4FTIndian Super League
Fri, 3 Dec
0 - 0FTIndian Super League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Nov
6 - 4FTIndian Super League
Sat, 27 Nov
0 - 3FTIndian Super League
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 1FTIndian Super League