<
>

Europa League group stage 2019-20: Fixtures, kickoff times, all you need to know

Fixtures, groups, kickoff times. Everything you need to know about the Europa League in the 2019-20 season.

What was the Europa League group-stage draw?

Group A: Sevilla, APOEL, Qarabag, Dudelange

Group B: Dynamo Kiev, FC Copenhagen, Malmo, Lugano

Group C: Basel, Krasnodar, Getafe, Trabzonspor

Group D: Sporting CP, PSV, Rosenborg, LASK

Group E: Lazio, Celtic, Rennes, Cluj

Group F: Arsenal, Eintracht Frankfurt, Standard Liege, Vitoria

Group G: Porto, Young Boys, Feyenoord, Rangers

Group H: CSKA Moscow, Ludogorets, Espanyol, Ferencvaros

Group I: Wolfsburg, Gent, St. Etienne, Olexandriya

Group J: Roma, Borussia Monchengladbach, Istanbul Basaksehir, Wolfsberg

Group K: Besiktas, Braga, Wolves, Slovan Bratislava

Group L: Manchester United, Astana, Partizan Belgrade, AZ Alkmaar

When will the games be played?

On six Thursdays in 2019:

Matchday 1: Sep. 19

Matchday 2: Oct. 3

Matchday 3: Oct. 24

Matchday 4: Nov. 7

Matchday 5: Nov. 28

Matchday 6: Dec. 12

What time will the games kick off?

Two games will begin at 6:55 p.m. CET / 12:55 p.m. ET, with the remainder following at 9 p.m. CET / 3 p.m. ET.

What are the Europa League fixtures?

The Europa League group fixtures for 2019-20 are available in full.

Who qualifies for the round of 32?

The top two teams in each group and the eight third-placed teams in the Champions League.

When is the draw for the Round of 32?

It takes place on Dec. 16.

When and where is the Europa League final?

It is at the Stadion Energa in Gdansk, Ukraine on Wednesday, May 27, 2020.