<
>

Pro Kabaddi League 2019 - PKL Season 7 News, Schedule, Scores, Results, Points table, Latest Match Highlights

play
Match 16: Tamil Thalaivas 23-24 Patna Pirates (3:23)

Patna Pirates won a thrilling encounter against Tamil Thalaivas in the Pro Kabaddi League on Monday (3:23)

Stay updated with the latest scores, results, schedule, points table, match highlights and other news from the Pro Kabaddi League Season 7. Featuring 12 teams, the 2019 PKL season begins on Saturday, July 20 and ends almost exactly three months later, with the final on October 19.

Kabaddi home | PKL 7: Full coverage | Fantasy tips | Live scores | Highlights


Points Table


Fixtures and results

(All times in IST)

Saturday, September 21

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Gujarat Fortunegiants - 7:30PM

UP Yoddha vs Tamil Thalaivas - 8:30PM

Friday, September 20

Telugu Titans 42 - 42 Patna Pirates

Puneri Paltan 42 - 38 Bengaluru Bulls

Thursday, September 19

Bengal Warriors 48-36 Haryana Steelers

Wednesday, September 18

U Mumba 39-36 UP Yoddha

Puneri Paltan 36-36 Tamil Thalaivas

Monday, September 16

Jaipur Pink Panthers 32 - 38 UP Yoddha

Telugu Titans 29 - 37 Dabang Delhi KC

Sunday, September 15

Dabang Delhi KC 34-30 Gujarat Fortunegiants

Puneri Paltan 33-55 Patna Pirates

Saturday, September 14

Puneri Paltan 43-33 Gujarat Fortunegiants

Tamil Thalaivas 35-43 Haryana Steelers


Coverage

Power Rankings: Pardeep steps up to keep Patna in contention

Catch him if you can - All aboard the PKL's Naveen Express


Thursday, September 12

Jaipur Pink Panthers 33-36 Patna Pirates

Bengal Warriors 42-40 Bengaluru Bulls

Wednesday, September 11

Haryana Steelers 32-32 Jaipur Pink Panthers

Bengal Warriors 29-26 U Mumba

Tuesday, September 10

Telugu Titans 27-41 U Mumba

Monday, September 9

UP Yoddha 33 - 26 Gujarat Fortune Giants

Tamil Thalaivas 25 - 51 Patna Pirates

Sunday, September 8

Dabang Delhi 50-34 Tamil Thalaivas

Bengal Warriors 42-39 Puneri Paltan

Saturday, September 7

Bengal Warriors 25 - 25 Gujarat Fortunegiants

Dabang Delhi 25 - 47 Haryana Steelers


Coverage

PKL 7 Power Rankings - Pawan Sehrawat, Abhishek Singh shine with Super 10s

Lights, camera on PKL-mania: Diary of a kabaddi convert


Friday, September 6

Patna Pirates 29-41 UP Yoddha

Bengaluru Bulls 40 - 39 Telugu Titans

Thursday, September 5

Puneri Paltan 33 - 33 U Mumba

Wednesday, September 4

Jaipur Pink Panthers 44 - 46 Dabang Delhi KC

Bengaluru Bulls 40 - 39 Patna Pirates

Monday, September 2

Puneri Paltan 27 - 41 Haryana Steelers

Telugu Titans 35 - 30 Tamil Thalaivas

Sunday, September 1

UP Yoddha 32 - 29 Bengal Warriors

Bengaluru Bulls 33 - 27 Tamil Thalaivas

Saturday, August 31

Bengaluru Bulls 23 - 32 Gujarat Fortunegiants

U Mumba 47-21 Jaipur Pink Panthers


Coverage

PKL 7 Power Rankings - Rohit Kumar breaks into top 10, Siddharth Desai drops out


Friday, August 30

Telugu Titans 27 - 34 Puneri Paltan

Dabang Delhi 38 - 35 Patna Pirates

Thursday, August 29

Bengal Warriors 35 - 26 Tamil Thalaivas

Wednesday, August 28

Gujarat Fortune Giants 25-41 Haryana Steelers

Dabang Delhi 40-24 U Mumba

Monday, August 26

Bengal Warriors 33-36 Haryana Steelers

UP Yoddha 35-30 Puneri Paltan

Sunday, August 25

Jaipur Pink Panthers 30 - 41 Bengaluru Bulls

Dabang Delhi 36-27 UP Yoddha

Saturday, August 24

Dabang Delhi 33 - 31 Bengaluru Bulls

Jaipur Pink Panthers 21 - 24 Telugu Titans


Coverage

PKL 7 Power Rankings - Siddharth Desai dominates, Surjeet Singh tackles his way in

PKL takeaways: Problems aplenty for Pardeep and Patna; Tamil (not so) Thalaivas?


Friday, August 23

Gujarat Fortunegiants 29 - 26 Patna Pirates

Tamil Thalaivas 24 - 29 U Mumba

Thursday, August 22

Bengal Warriors 35 - 26 Patna Pirates

Wednesday, August 21

Puneri Paltan 31-23 Bengaluru Bulls

Tamil Thalaivas 26-28 Jaipur Pink Panthers

Monday, August 19

U Mumba 27-30 Haryana Steelers

UP Yoddha 31-24 Jaipur Pink Panthers

Sunday, August 18

Haryana Steelers 29-40 Telugu Titans

Tamil Thalaivas 31-31 Puneri Paltan

Saturday, August 17

Tamil Thalaivas 21 - 32 Bengaluru Bulls

Bengal Warriors 30 - 30 Dabang Delhi


Coverage

PKL 7 Power Rankings - Deepak Hooda regains top spot, Sumit debuts

Captain consistent - Deepak Niwas Hooda leads Jaipur Pink Panthers' resurgence


Friday, August 16

U Mumba 34 - 30 Patna Pirates

Gujarat Fortunegiants 19 - 22 Jaipur Pink Panthers

Thursday, August 15

Jaipur Pink Panthers 33 - 25 Puneri Paltan

Wednesday, August 14

UP Yoddha 33 - 36 Haryana Steelers

Gujarat Fortunegiants 26 - 28 Bengal Warriors

Monday, August 12

Bengal Warriors 29 - 29 Telugu Titans

UP Yoddha 35 - 33 Bengaluru Bulls

Sunday, August 11

Bengaluru Bulls 30-33 Haryana Steelers

Gujarat Fortunegiants 24 - 30 Telugu Titans

Saturday, August 10

Gujarat Fortunegiants 28-34 Tamil Thalaivas

Puneri Paltan 30-32 Dabang Delhi


Coverage

Captain consistent - Deepak Niwas Hooda leads Jaipur Pink Panthers' resurgence

Power Rankings: Pawan Kumar explodes into top form; Pardeep makes cut


Friday, August 9

Bengal Warriors 32-30 U Mumba

Patna Pirates 41-20 UP Yoddha

Thursday, August 8

Telugu Titans 26-47 Bengaluru Bulls

Wednesday, August 7

UP Yoddha 28-28 Tamil Thalaivas

Patna Pirates 26-35 Haryana Steelers

Monday, August 5

Dabang Delhi 35 - 24 Jaipur Pink Panthers

Gujarat Fortunegiants 31- 33 Puneri Paltan

Sunday, August 4

Haryana Steelers 28-35 Tamil Thalaivas

Patna Pirates 20-41 Puneri Paltan

Saturday, August 3

Patna Pirates 21-34 Jaipur Pink Panthers

Bengal Warriors 42-43 Bengaluru Bulls


Coverage

Power Rankings: Deepak on top, Naveen Kumar not far behind

PKL sensation Naveen Kumar is just getting started

How destiny shaped Naveen's PKL rise


Friday, August 2

Telugu Titans 20 - 20 UP Yoddha

U Mumba 32 - 20 Gujarat Fortunegiants

Thursday, August 1

Gujarat Fortunegiants 31-26 Dabang Delhi KC

Wednesday, July 31

Haryana Steelers 21 - 37 Jaipur Pink Panthers

U Mumba 23 - 27 UP Yoddha

Monday, July 29

Tamil Thalaivas 23-24 Patna Pirates

Bengal Warriors 43-23 Puneri Paltan

Sunday, July 28

Dabang Delhi KC 41-21 Haryana Steelers

U Mumba 26-30 Bengaluru Bulls

Saturday, July 27

U Mumba 33-23 Puneri Paltan

Jaipur Pink Panthers 27-25 Bengal Warriors


Coverage

How destiny shaped Naveen's PKL rise

Power Rankings, first leg - Naveen Kumar shines; Pawan, Pardeep feature

Clinical U Mumba trump Siddharth hype to silence home crowd in season opener


Friday, July 26

UP Yoddha 19-44 Gujarat Fortunegiants

Telugu Titans 22-34 Patna Pirates

Thursday, July 25

Dabang Delhi KC 34-33 Tamil Thalaivas

Wednesday, July 24

UP Yoddha 17-48 Bengal Warriors

Telugu Titans 33-34 Dabang Delhi KC

Monday, July 22

U Mumba 23-42 Jaipur Pink Panthers

Puneri Paltan 24-34 Haryana Steelers

Sunday, July 21

Bengaluru Bulls 24 - 42 Gujarat Fortunegiants

Telugu Titans 26 - 39 Tamil Thalaivas

Saturday, July 20

Telugu Titans 25 - 31 U Mumba

Bengaluru Bulls 34 - 32 Patna Pirates


Build-up:

PKL Season 7 preview: The story of every team in one line

PKL Season 7: Pawan Sehrawat, Siddharth Desai and others to watch out for

PKL 7 wishlist: Pardeep Narwal to reclaim throne, Ajay-Rahul duo to click

PKL 7: Pawan vs. Pardeep, Rahul vs. Titans headline marquee clashes

Kabaddi has moved from streets to five-star hotels - Manpreet Singh

How Pawan Sehrawat stormed PKL after almost quitting the game


Auctions

PKL Season 7 auction: Full list of players bought and their bids

Auction ratings: Thalaivas 9/10, U Mumba 3/10

PKL auction: Siddharth, Manjeet win big; Rishank, Monu drop in value

Siddharth Desai, Nitin Tomar among top five buys during PKL auction

Key takeaways from Day 1: Rush for foreigners, smart spending

PKL auction recap: Siddharth Desai fetches highest bid


Season 6: Full coverage

Season 5: Full coverage


Background reading

Sharda Ugra: How I fell in love with the Pro Kabaddi League

Kabaddi 101: Raid, defend, revive, repeat

The improbable success of the Pro Kabaddi League