Dabang Delhi full squad for Pro Kabaddi League Season 9

Dabang Delhi's attack is led by the by the hottest property in world kabaddi, Naveen Kumar. PKL

Dabang Delhi will begin their title defence with a clash against season 2 champions U Mumba in the opening match of the Pro Kabaddi League Season 9 (PKL 9) campaign on October 7 at the Shree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium in Bengaluru.

Kabaddi home | PKL 9: Full coverage

Dabang Delhi's raiding department is a sorted as ever: Naveen Kumar, who has been among the top raiders over the last two years and played a vital role in Dabang Delhi's title, remains with the squad and will look to further build on his partnership with Vijay Malik.

Pro Kabaddi League Season 9: Full list of players bought and for what price

The reigning champions' defence was a cause of concern for large parts last season and boasts a new look in PKL 9. In come Sandeep Kumar Dhull and Ravi Kumar to fortify the defence, who will be supported by the likes of Amit Hooda and Iranian all-rounder Reza Katoulinezhad.

Here is Dabang Delhi's full squad for the ninth season of the Pro Kabaddi League:

Raiders: Naveen Kumar, Ashu Malik, Ashish Narwal, Suraj Panwar, Manjeet

Defenders: Sandeep Kumar (Dhull), Amit Hooda, Anil Kumar, Vishal, Aakash, Md. Liton Ali, Ravi Kumar, Krishan, Dipak, Vijay, Vinay Kumar, Monu

All-Rounders: Vijay, Reza Katoulinezhad, Tejas Patil