Plateau United

  • 1st in Nigerian Professional League

Plateau United Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 15 Dec
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Mon, 16 Dec
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Wed, 18 Dec
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 22 Dec
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Jan
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Wed, 8 Jan
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 12 Jan
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Wed, 15 Jan
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 19 Jan
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 9 Feb
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 16 Feb
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 23 Feb
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 8 Mar
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 15 Mar
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Wed, 18 Mar
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 22 Mar
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Wed, 25 Mar
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 29 Mar
v7:30 PMNigerian Professional League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 12 Apr
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 19 Apr
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Wed, 22 Apr
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 26 Apr
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 10 May
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 17 May
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 24 May
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League
Sun, 31 May
v8:30 PMNigerian Professional League