Gudja United

  • 9th in Maltese Premier League

Gudja United Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 14 Dec
v6:30 PMMaltese Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 10 Jan
v8:30 PMMaltese Premier League
Fri, 17 Jan
v8:30 PMMaltese Premier League
Fri, 31 Jan
v8:30 PMMaltese Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 7 Feb
v8:30 PMMaltese Premier League
Fri, 14 Feb
v8:30 PMMaltese Premier League
Fri, 21 Feb
v8:30 PMMaltese Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 6 Mar
v8:30 PMMaltese Premier League
Fri, 13 Mar
v8:30 PMMaltese Premier League
Fri, 20 Mar
v8:30 PMMaltese Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v7:30 PMMaltese Premier League
Sat, 11 Apr
v7:30 PMMaltese Premier League
Fri, 17 Apr
v7:30 PMMaltese Premier League
Fri, 24 Apr
v7:30 PMMaltese Premier League