SC Cambuur

  • 1st in Dutch Eerste Divisie

SC Cambuur Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 14 Dec
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 20 Dec
v1:15 AMDutch KNVB Beker
Sun, 22 Dec
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 11 Jan
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 18 Jan
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 25 Jan
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 8 Feb
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 15 Feb
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 22 Feb
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 29 Feb
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 10 Mar
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 14 Mar
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 21 Mar
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 28 Mar
vTBDDutch Eerste Divisie
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Apr
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 10 Apr
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 13 Apr
v6:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 17 Apr
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 24 Apr
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 1 May
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie