Enugu Rangers

  • 19th in Nigerian Professional League

Enugu Rangers Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 1 Dec
0 - 0PostponedNigerian Professional League
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 3FTCAF Confederations Cup
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 20 Nov
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 17 Nov
0 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Thu, 14 Nov
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 12 Jun
2 - 4FTNigerian Professional League
Mon, 10 Jun
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sat, 8 Jun
3 - 3FTNigerian Professional League
Thu, 6 Jun
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Tue, 4 Jun
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Mon, 20 May
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 15 May
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 12 May
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 8 May
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 5 May
3 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Thu, 2 May
3 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Apr
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 17 Apr
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 10 Apr
1 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 3 Apr
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 27 Mar
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 24 Mar
5 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
Thu, 21 Mar
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTCAF Confederations Cup
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTCAF Confederations Cup
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 2FTCAF Confederations Cup
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
2 - 1FTCAF Confederations Cup
Wed, 20 Feb
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Thu, 14 Feb
1 - 1FTCAF Confederations Cup
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 23 Jan
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 0CanceledNigerian Professional League
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 0CanceledNigerian Professional League
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 0CanceledNigerian Professional League
Sun, 9 Sep
0 - 0CanceledNigerian Professional League
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 0CanceledNigerian Professional League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 0CanceledNigerian Professional League
Sun, 19 Aug
0 - 0CanceledNigerian Professional League
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 0CanceledNigerian Professional League
Sun, 5 Aug
0 - 0CanceledNigerian Professional League
Wed, 1 Aug
0 - 0CanceledNigerian Professional League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
0 - 0CanceledNigerian Professional League
Wed, 25 Jul
0 - 0CanceledNigerian Professional League
Sun, 22 Jul
0 - 0CanceledNigerian Professional League
Wed, 18 Jul
0 - 0CanceledNigerian Professional League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Jun
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 3 Jun
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 May
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 13 May
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 6 May
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
3 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Thu, 26 Apr
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 15 Apr
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 4 Apr
3 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Mar
2 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 4 Feb
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Thu, 1 Feb
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jan
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 24 Jan
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 21 Jan
0 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 17 Jan
1 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 14 Jan
2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Sep
2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 3 Sep
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
1 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 13 Aug
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 6 Aug
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Jul
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 23 Jul
2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Thu, 20 Jul
2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 16 Jul
2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 9 Jul
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 2 Jul
3 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Jun
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 18 Jun
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 11 Jun
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 7 Jun
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 4 Jun
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
4 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, 21 May
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 10 May
3 - 3FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, 3 May
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League