Raja Casablanca

  • 3rd in CAF Champions League

Raja Casablanca Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 6 Dec
0 - 1FTCAF Champions League
Sun, 1 Dec
0 - 2FTCAF Champions League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 4FTCAF Confederations Cup
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
Mon, 4 Mar
0 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 4FTCAF Confederations Cup
Wed, 13 Feb
0 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
Sun, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTCAF Confederations Cup
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 3 Dec
3 - 12nd Leg · Raja Casablanca wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCAF Confederations Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Nov
3 - 01st LegFTCAF Confederations Cup
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Oct
2 - 12nd Leg · Raja Casablanca wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCAF Confederations Cup
Wed, 3 Oct
0 - 11st LegFTCAF Confederations Cup
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 02nd Leg · Raja Casablanca wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCAF Confederations Cup
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 21st LegFTCAF Confederations Cup
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
6 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Jul
4 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
Wed, 18 Jul
0 - 1FTCAF Confederations Cup
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 16 May
3 - 3FTCAF Confederations Cup
Mon, 7 May
0 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
December, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
2 - 0FTFIFA Club World Cup
Thu, 19 Dec
3 - 1FTFIFA Club World Cup
Sun, 15 Dec
2 - 1FTFIFA Club World Cup
Thu, 12 Dec
2 - 1FTFIFA Club World Cup