Hapoel Tel Aviv

  • 1st in Israeli Premier League

Hapoel Tel Aviv Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 26 Aug
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 31 Aug
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 14 Sep
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 21 Sep
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 28 Sep
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Oct
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 19 Oct
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 26 Oct
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 9 Nov
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 30 Nov
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 3 Dec
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 7 Dec
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 14 Dec
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Tue, 24 Dec
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 28 Dec
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Jan
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 11 Jan
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 18 Jan
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 25 Jan
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 8 Feb
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 15 Feb
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 22 Feb
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 29 Feb
vTBDIsraeli Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
vTBDIsraeli Premier League