Werder Bremen

  • 8th in German 2. Bundesliga

Werder Bremen Fixtures

September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 26 Sep
v5:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 1 Oct
v10:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Oct
v5:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Oct
v5:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 30 Oct
v5:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 5 Nov
v11:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Nov
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 28 Nov
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Dec
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 13 Dec
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 20 Dec
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 17 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 24 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 14 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 21 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 28 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 14 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 21 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 18 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 25 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 9 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 15 May
v7:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga