De Graafschap

  • 3rd in Dutch Eerste Divisie

De Graafschap Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 25 Jan
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, 11 Feb
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 15 Feb
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 22 Feb
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 29 Feb
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Mar
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 14 Mar
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 22 Mar
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Apr
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 6 Apr
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 10 Apr
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 13 Apr
v6:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 17 Apr
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 24 Apr
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 1 May
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie