NEC Nijmegen

  • 8th in Dutch Eerste Divisie

NEC Nijmegen Fixtures

September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 20 Sep
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 27 Sep
v3:45 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Oct
v8:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 16 Oct
v10:15 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, 20 Oct
v10:15 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 24 Oct
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 31 Oct
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Nov
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 21 Nov
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, 24 Nov
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 28 Nov
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Dec
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 12 Dec
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 19 Dec
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Jan
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 9 Jan
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 16 Jan
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 23 Jan
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 30 Jan
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Feb
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 13 Feb
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 21 Feb
v7:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 27 Feb
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Mar
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 13 Mar
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, 16 Mar
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 20 Mar
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 2 Apr
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 5 Apr
v6:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 9 Apr
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 16 Apr
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 23 Apr
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 May
v6:00 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 7 May
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 14 May
v11:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie