Stade Rennes

  • 5th in French Ligue 1

Stade Rennes Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 24 Jan
v9:30 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 31 Jan
v1:30 AMFrench Ligue 1
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Feb
v11:30 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Feb
v1:30 AMFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 9 Feb
vTBDFrench Coupe de France
Mon, 15 Feb
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 22 Feb
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 3 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 15 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 22 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 12 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 19 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 10 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 17 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 24 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 1