Hapoel Hadera

  • 13th in Israeli Premier League

Hapoel Hadera Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 25 Jan
v
11:45 PMIsraeli Premier League
Thu, 28 Jan
v
10:30 PMIsraeli Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Feb
v
11:00 PMIsraeli Premier League
Tue, 9 Feb
v
11:30 PMIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 13 Feb
v
11:20 PMIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 20 Feb
v
8:50 PMIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 27 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 2 Mar
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 6 Mar
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 13 Mar
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 20 Mar
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League