Hartford Athletic Fixtures

March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 10 Mar
v7:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 23 Mar
v11:30 PMUSL Championship
Sat, 30 Mar
v4:30 AMUSL Championship
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Apr
v11:30 PMUSL Championship
Sun, 21 Apr
v2:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 28 Apr
v5:00 AMUSL Championship
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v4:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 12 May
v4:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 19 May
v4:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 25 May
v5:00 AMUSL Championship
June, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Jun
v4:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 9 Jun
v6:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 16 Jun
v4:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 22 Jun
v5:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 30 Jun
v8:30 AMUSL Championship
July, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Jul
v5:00 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 13 Jul
v5:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 21 Jul
v4:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 27 Jul
v5:00 AMUSL Championship
August, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 1 Aug
v5:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 4 Aug
v5:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 11 Aug
v5:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 18 Aug
v4:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 25 Aug
v4:30 AMUSL Championship
September, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Sep
v4:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 8 Sep
v4:30 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 12 Sep
v5:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 15 Sep
v4:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 22 Sep
v4:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 29 Sep
v5:00 AMUSL Championship
October, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
v4:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 13 Oct
v5:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 20 Oct
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 27 Oct
v7:30 AMUSL Championship