Sporting CP

  • 4th in Portuguese Liga

Sporting CP Fixtures

December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 30 Dec
v2:45 AMPortuguese Liga
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Jan
v11:30 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, 15 Jan
v11:30 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, 22 Jan
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Mon, 30 Jan
vTBDPortuguese Liga
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Feb
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Mon, 13 Feb
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Fri, 17 Feb
v1st Leg1:30 AMUEFA Europa League
Mon, 20 Feb
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Thu, 23 Feb
v2nd Leg11:15 PMUEFA Europa League
Mon, 27 Feb
vTBDPortuguese Liga
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Mar
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 12 Mar
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 19 Mar
vTBDPortuguese Liga
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Apr
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 9 Apr
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 16 Apr
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 23 Apr
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 30 Apr
vTBDPortuguese Liga
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 May
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 14 May
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 21 May
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 28 May
vTBDPortuguese Liga