Nice

  • 12th in French Ligue 1

Nice Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 15 Dec
v12:30 AMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 Dec
v1:15 AMFrench Ligue 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 12 Jan
v12:30 AMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 26 Jan
v12:30 AMFrench Ligue 1
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v12:30 AMFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 6 Feb
v12:30 AMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 9 Feb
v12:30 AMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 16 Feb
v12:30 AMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 23 Feb
v12:30 AMFrench Ligue 1
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v12:30 AMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Mar
v12:30 AMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 Mar
v12:30 AMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 Mar
v12:30 AMFrench Ligue 1
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v11:30 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 Apr
v11:30 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 Apr
v11:30 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 26 Apr
v11:30 PMFrench Ligue 1
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
v11:30 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 9 May
v11:30 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 May
v11:30 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 23 May
v11:30 PMFrench Ligue 1