Carlisle United

  • 20th in English League Two

Carlisle United Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 24 Aug
vTBDEnglish League Two
Wed, 28 Aug
vTBDEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 31 Aug
vTBDEnglish League Two
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Sep
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Sep
vTBDEnglish League Two
Wed, 18 Sep
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Sep
vTBDEnglish League Two
Wed, 25 Sep
vTBDEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 28 Sep
vTBDEnglish League Two
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Oct
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Oct
vTBDEnglish League Two
Wed, 16 Oct
vTBDEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 19 Oct
vTBDEnglish League Two
Wed, 23 Oct
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 26 Oct
vTBDEnglish League Two
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
vTBDEnglish League Two
Wed, 13 Nov
vTBDEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 16 Nov
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Nov
vTBDEnglish League Two
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Dec
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Dec
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Dec
vTBDEnglish League Two
Thu, 26 Dec
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 29 Dec
vTBDEnglish League Two
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Jan
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 4 Jan
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 11 Jan
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 18 Jan
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 25 Jan
vTBDEnglish League Two
Wed, 29 Jan
vTBDEnglish League Two
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 8 Feb
vTBDEnglish League Two
Wed, 12 Feb
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Feb
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Feb
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 29 Feb
vTBDEnglish League Two
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Mar
vTBDEnglish League Two
Wed, 18 Mar
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Mar
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 28 Mar
vTBDEnglish League Two
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
vTBDEnglish League Two
Fri, 10 Apr
vTBDEnglish League Two
Mon, 13 Apr
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 18 Apr
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 25 Apr
vTBDEnglish League Two