Stoke City

  • 8th in English League Championship

Stoke City Fixtures

December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 3 Dec
v1:15 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 5 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 9 Dec
v1:15 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 12 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue, 15 Dec
v11:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 19 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 23 Dec
v11:00 PMEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 26 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 30 Dec
v1:30 AMEnglish League Championship
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 20 Jan
v1:15 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 30 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 13 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 17 Feb
v1:30 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Thu, 25 Feb
v1:15 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 27 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Mar
v1:30 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 6 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 13 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 17 Mar
v1:15 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 2 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Mon, 5 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 17 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Thu, 22 Apr
v12:30 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 24 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 May
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 8 May
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship