Reading

  • 17th in English League Championship

Reading Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 21 Sep
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Thu, 26 Sep
v12:15 AMEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 28 Sep
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 2 Oct
v12:30 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 5 Oct
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 19 Oct
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 23 Oct
v12:15 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 26 Oct
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Nov
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Nov
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 27 Nov
v1:30 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 30 Nov
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Thu, 12 Dec
v1:15 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Thu, 26 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 29 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 11 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 25 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v1:15 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 8 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Thu, 13 Feb
v1:30 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 15 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Thu, 27 Feb
v1:30 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 29 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 18 Mar
v1:15 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Fri, 10 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Mon, 13 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 25 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
v5:00 PMEnglish League Championship