Reading

  • 16th in English League Championship

Reading Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 27 Feb
v1:30 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 29 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 4 Mar
v1:30 AMEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 7 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 18 Mar
v1:15 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Fri, 10 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Mon, 13 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 25 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
v5:00 PMEnglish League Championship