Guarani

  • 17th in Brazilian Serie B

Guarani Fixtures

September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 26 Sep
v7:30 PMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 30 Sep
v6:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Oct
v7:30 PMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 7 Oct
v6:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 11 Oct
v1:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 18 Oct
v12:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 21 Oct
v12:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 25 Oct
v12:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Nov
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 8 Nov
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 14 Nov
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 22 Nov
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 25 Nov
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 28 Nov
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 2 Dec
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 6 Dec
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 9 Dec
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 13 Dec
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 16 Dec
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 20 Dec
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 27 Dec
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Jan
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 10 Jan
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 13 Jan
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 17 Jan
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 20 Jan
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 24 Jan
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 31 Jan
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B