Chelsea

  • 6th in English Premier League

Chelsea Fixtures

July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 23 Jul
v4:00 PMFriendly
Sun, 28 Jul
v7:30 PMFriendly
Wed, 31 Jul
v11:30 PMFriendly
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Aug
v8:30 PMFriendly
Sun, 11 Aug
v9:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 15 Aug
v12:30 AMUEFA Super Cup
Sun, 18 Aug
v9:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 24 Aug
v5:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 31 Aug
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 14 Sep
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 Sep
v9:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 28 Sep
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Oct
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Oct
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Oct
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Nov
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Nov
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Nov
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 5 Dec
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 7 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 26 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 28 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 23 Jan
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 8 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 29 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 25 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League