Leicester City

  • 4th in English Premier League

Leicester City Fixtures

November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 30 Nov
v11:00 PMEnglish Premier League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 3 Dec
v11:25 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 6 Dec
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Fri, 11 Dec
v1:30 AMUEFA Europa League
Mon, 14 Dec
v12:45 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 16 Dec
v11:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 20 Dec
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Dec
v6:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 28 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 13 Jan
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Jan
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Feb
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 27 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 17 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 24 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 8 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 12 May
v12:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 May
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League