Leicester City

  • 13th in English Premier League

Leicester City Fixtures

September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 30 Sep
v10:15 PMUEFA Europa League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Oct
v6:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Oct
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 20 Oct
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 24 Oct
v6:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Oct
vTBDEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 30 Oct
v5:00 PMEnglish Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 5 Nov
v1:30 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 7 Nov
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Nov
v6:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Fri, 26 Nov
v1:30 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 28 Nov
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Dec
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 9 Dec
v11:15 PMUEFA Europa League
Sat, 11 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 15 Dec
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 26 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 28 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 10 Feb
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 May
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League