FC Augsburg

  • 11th in German Bundesliga

FC Augsburg Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 18 Dec
v1:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Dec
v8:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 18 Jan
v8:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 25 Jan
v8:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v8:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Feb
v1:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 23 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 26 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 May
v7:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 May
v7:00 PMGerman Bundesliga