FC Augsburg

  • 12th in German Bundesliga

FC Augsburg Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 29 Feb
v8:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Mar
v8:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Mar
v10:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Mar
v8:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v7:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 26 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 May
v7:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 May
v7:00 PMGerman Bundesliga