Sweden

  • 2nd in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA

Sweden Fixtures

May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 29 May
v9:30 PMInternational Friendly
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Jun
v12:15 AMInternational Friendly
Tue, 15 Jun
v12:30 AMUEFA European Championship
Fri, 18 Jun
v6:30 PMUEFA European Championship
Wed, 23 Jun
v9:30 PMUEFA European Championship
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Sep
v12:15 AMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 9 Sep
v12:15 AMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 9 Oct
v9:30 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Wed, 13 Oct
v12:15 AMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 11 Nov
v10:30 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Mon, 15 Nov
v1:15 AMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA