Rapid Vienna

  • 10th in Austrian Bundesliga

Rapid Vienna Fixtures

September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 26 Sep
v8:30 PMAustrian Bundesliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 1 Oct
v12:30 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 3 Oct
v6:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Oct
v8:30 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, 21 Oct
v10:15 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 24 Oct
v6:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 31 Oct
v9:30 PMAustrian Bundesliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 5 Nov
v1:30 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 7 Nov
v9:30 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Nov
v9:30 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, 25 Nov
v11:15 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 28 Nov
v9:30 PMAustrian Bundesliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
v9:30 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Fri, 10 Dec
v1:30 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 12 Dec
v7:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 12 Feb
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Feb
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 27 Feb
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga