Moadon Sport Ashdod

  • 1st in Israeli Premier League

Moadon Sport Ashdod Fixtures

August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 29 Aug
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 12 Sep
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 20 Sep
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Oct
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 17 Oct
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 24 Oct
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 31 Oct
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Nov
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 28 Nov
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Dec
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 12 Dec
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Tue, 22 Dec
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 26 Dec
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Tue, 5 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 9 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 16 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 23 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 30 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 2 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 6 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 13 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 20 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 27 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Mar
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 13 Mar
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League