Adelaide United

  • 2nd in Australian A-League

Adelaide United Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 30 Jan
v3:45 PMAustralian A-League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 5 Feb
v1:35 PMAustralian A-League
Fri, 12 Feb
v1:35 PMAustralian A-League
Fri, 19 Feb
v1:35 PMAustralian A-League
Wed, 24 Feb
v1:35 PMAustralian A-League
Sat, 27 Feb
v1:30 PMAustralian A-League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 5 Mar
v1:30 PMAustralian A-League
Sat, 13 Mar
v11:30 AMAustralian A-League
Wed, 17 Mar
v1:30 PMAustralian A-League
Sun, 21 Mar
v12:30 PMAustralian A-League
Sun, 28 Mar
v12:30 PMAustralian A-League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 2 Apr
v1:30 PMAustralian A-League
Sat, 10 Apr
v12:30 PMAustralian A-League
Wed, 14 Apr
v2:30 PMAustralian A-League
Sun, 25 Apr
v11:30 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, 30 Apr
v2:30 PMAustralian A-League
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 5 May
v2:30 PMAustralian A-League
Sun, 9 May
v1:30 PMAustralian A-League
Fri, 28 May
v2:30 PMAustralian A-League