Perth Glory

  • 10th in Australian A-League

Perth Glory Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 20 Jan
v3:50 PMAustralian A-League
Sat, 23 Jan
v11:35 AMAustralian A-League
Tue, 26 Jan
v1:35 PMAustralian A-League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Feb
v1:30 PMAustralian A-League
Sat, 6 Feb
v3:50 PMAustralian A-League
Sat, 13 Feb
v3:50 PMAustralian A-League
Sat, 20 Feb
v11:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 27 Feb
v3:50 PMAustralian A-League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Mar
v10:30 AMAustralian A-League
Wed, 10 Mar
v1:30 PMAustralian A-League
Sat, 13 Mar
v3:50 PMAustralian A-League
Wed, 24 Mar
v3:50 PMAustralian A-League
Mon, 29 Mar
v1:30 PMAustralian A-League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Apr
v1:30 PMAustralian A-League
Mon, 19 Apr
v2:30 PMAustralian A-League
Sat, 24 Apr
v4:50 PMAustralian A-League
Wed, 28 Apr
v2:30 PMAustralian A-League
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 May
v2:35 PMAustralian A-League
Wed, 5 May
v4:50 PMAustralian A-League
Sun, 9 May
v1:30 PMAustralian A-League
Sun, 16 May
v3:30 PMAustralian A-League
Sun, 23 May
v1:30 PMAustralian A-League
Sun, 30 May
v1:30 PMAustralian A-League