Huesca

  • 7th in Spanish LaLiga 2

Huesca Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Oct
v7:30 PMSpanish LaLiga 2
Tue, 12 Oct
v12:30 AMSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 18 Oct
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Thu, 21 Oct
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 25 Oct
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Nov
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Thu, 4 Nov
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 8 Nov
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 15 Nov
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 22 Nov
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 29 Nov
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Dec
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 13 Dec
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 20 Dec
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 10 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 24 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 31 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 14 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 21 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 28 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 14 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 21 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 28 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 18 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 25 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 9 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 16 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 23 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Mon, 30 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2