Cerro

    Cerro Fixtures

    August, 2020
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 31 Aug
    v12:30 AMUruguayan Primera Division
    September, 2020
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 7 Sep
    v12:30 AMUruguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 14 Sep
    v12:30 AMUruguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 21 Sep
    v12:30 AMUruguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 28 Sep
    v12:30 AMUruguayan Primera Division
    October, 2020
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 5 Oct
    v12:30 AMUruguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 12 Oct
    v12:30 AMUruguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 19 Oct
    v12:30 AMUruguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 26 Oct
    v1:30 AMUruguayan Primera Division
    November, 2020
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 2 Nov
    v1:30 AMUruguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 9 Nov
    v1:30 AMUruguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 16 Nov
    v1:30 AMUruguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 23 Nov
    v1:30 AMUruguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 30 Nov
    v1:30 AMUruguayan Primera Division
    December, 2020
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 7 Dec
    v1:30 AMUruguayan Primera Division