Club Brugge

  • 1st in Belgian First Division A

Club Brugge Fixtures

September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 29 Sep
v12:30 AMUEFA Champions League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Oct
v5:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Sat, 16 Oct
v12:15 AMBelgian First Division A
Tue, 19 Oct
v10:15 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 24 Oct
v5:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Sun, 31 Oct
vTBDBelgian First Division A
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Nov
v1:30 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 7 Nov
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 21 Nov
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, 25 Nov
v1:30 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 28 Nov
vTBDBelgian First Division A
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Tue, 7 Dec
v11:15 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 12 Dec
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, 16 Dec
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 19 Dec
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Mon, 27 Dec
vTBDBelgian First Division A
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 16 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 23 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, 27 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 30 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 13 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 20 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 27 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 13 Mar
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 20 Mar
vTBDBelgian First Division A
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 10 Apr
vTBDBelgian First Division A