Wales

  • 3rd in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA

Wales Fixtures

June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Jun
v9:30 PMInternational Friendly
Sat, 12 Jun
v6:30 PMUEFA European Championship
Wed, 16 Jun
v9:30 PMUEFA European Championship
Sun, 20 Jun
v9:30 PMUEFA European Championship
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Sep
v6:30 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 9 Sep
v12:15 AMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 9 Oct
v12:15 AMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Tue, 12 Oct
v12:15 AMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 14 Nov
v1:15 AMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Wed, 17 Nov
v1:15 AMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA