Ebbsfleet United

  • 24th in English National League

Ebbsfleet United Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish National League
Sat, 21 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish National League
Thu, 26 Dec
v6:30 PMEnglish National League
Sat, 28 Dec
v8:30 PMEnglish National League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish National League
Sat, 4 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish National League
Sat, 18 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish National League
Sat, 25 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish National League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish National League
Sat, 8 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish National League
Sat, 15 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish National League
Sat, 22 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish National League
Sat, 29 Feb
v8:30 PMEnglish National League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish National League
Sat, 14 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish National League
Sat, 21 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish National League
Sat, 28 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish National League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish National League
Fri, 10 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish National League
Mon, 13 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish National League
Sat, 18 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish National League
Sat, 25 Apr
v9:50 PMEnglish National League