Saprissa

  • 10th in Costa Rican Primera Division

Saprissa Fixtures

February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Feb
v3:30 AMCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 4 Feb
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 4 Feb
v8:30 AMCONCACAF League
Mon, 8 Feb
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 15 Feb
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 22 Feb
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Mar
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 4 Mar
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 8 Mar
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 15 Mar
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 21 Mar
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 1 Apr
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 5 Apr
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 12 Apr
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 19 Apr
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 22 Apr
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 10 May
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division