FC Copenhagen

  • 9th in Danish SAS-Ligaen

FC Copenhagen Fixtures

October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 25 Oct
v10:30 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Nov
v8:30 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 8 Nov
v10:30 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 23 Nov
v11:30 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 29 Nov
v8:30 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Dec
v8:30 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 13 Dec
v8:30 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 20 Dec
v10:30 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Feb
v12:30 AMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 8 Feb
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 15 Feb
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 22 Feb
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Mar
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Thu, 4 Mar
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 8 Mar
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 15 Mar
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 22 Mar
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen