Valencia

  • 7th in Spanish Primera División

Valencia Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 20 Feb
v1st Leg1:30 AMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 22 Feb
v11:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sat, 29 Feb
v8:30 PMSpanish Primera División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v1:30 AMSpanish Primera División
Wed, 11 Mar
v2nd Leg1:30 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 16 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 23 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 23 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 27 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 11 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 14 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 18 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 25 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División