Guabirá

  • 11th in Bolivian Liga Profesional

Guabirá Fixtures

April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 20 Apr
v12:30 AMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 23 Apr
v12:30 AMBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, 27 Apr
v12:30 AMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 30 Apr
v12:30 AMBolivian Liga Profesional
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
v12:30 AMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 7 May
v12:30 AMBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, 11 May
v12:30 AMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 14 May
v12:30 AMBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, 18 May
v12:30 AMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 21 May
v12:30 AMBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, 25 May
v12:30 AMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 28 May
v12:30 AMBolivian Liga Profesional