Beerschot

  • 18th in Belgian First Division A

Beerschot Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 24 Oct
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
Sat, 30 Oct
v10:00 PMBelgian First Division A
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Nov
v11:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Mon, 22 Nov
v1:30 AMBelgian First Division A
Sun, 28 Nov
v8:30 PMBelgian First Division A
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 12 Dec
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, 16 Dec
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 19 Dec
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Mon, 27 Dec
vTBDBelgian First Division A
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 16 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 23 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, 27 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 30 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 13 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 20 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 27 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 13 Mar
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 20 Mar
vTBDBelgian First Division A
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Sun, 10 Apr
vTBDBelgian First Division A