Vila Nova-GO

  • 10th in Brazilian Serie C

Vila Nova-GO Fixtures

August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 9 Aug
v3:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
Sun, 16 Aug
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 22 Aug
v4:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
Mon, 31 Aug
v2:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Sep
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 12 Sep
v4:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
Sun, 20 Sep
v
1:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
Sun, 27 Sep
v3:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 6 Oct
v
4:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 10 Oct
v4:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 17 Oct
v4:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 24 Oct
v4:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 31 Oct
v5:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Nov
v5:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
Fri, 13 Nov
v5:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 21 Nov
v
5:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
Fri, 27 Nov
v5:30 AMBrazilian Serie C
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Dec
v
5:30 AMBrazilian Serie C