Atletico Madrid

  • 1st in Spanish Primera División

Atletico Madrid Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 May
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 1 May
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 22 Apr
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 18 Apr
5 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 12 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 5 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 18 Mar
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 14 Mar
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 10 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 1 Mar
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 24 Feb
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 20 Feb
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 13 Feb
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 9 Feb
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
2 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 25 Jan
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 22 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 13 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 6 Jan
1 - 0
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 3 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 23 Dec
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 19 Dec
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 16 Dec
0 - 3
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 13 Dec
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 10 Dec
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 5 Dec
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 2 Dec
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 26 Nov
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 22 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 8 Nov
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 3 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 28 Oct
3 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 25 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 22 Oct
4 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 17 Oct
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 3 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 27 Sep
6 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 20 Jul
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 17 Jul
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 Jul
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 8 Jul
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 4 Jul
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 1 Jul
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jun
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 23 Jun
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Jun
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 18 Jun
0 - 5FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 Jun
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 12 Mar
2 - 32nd Leg · Atletico Madrid wins 4-2 on aggregateAETUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Mar
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 1 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Feb
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 19 Feb
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Feb
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 1 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 24 Jan
2 - 1
AETSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 19 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 Jan
0 - 0Real Madrid wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSpanish Supercopa
Fri, 10 Jan
2 - 3FTSpanish Supercopa
Sat, 4 Jan
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 15 Dec
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 12 Dec
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 2 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 23 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Nov
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 7 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 22 Oct
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 6 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 2 Oct
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 25 Sep
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 19 Sep
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 1 Sep
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
Thu, 1 Aug
0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer