Fiorentina

  • 7th in Italian Serie A

Fiorentina Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 18 Jan
6 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 13 Jan
2 - 5AETItalian Coppa Italia
Mon, 10 Jan
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 22 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Dec
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 16 Dec
2 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 11 Dec
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 Dec
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Nov
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 27 Nov
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 Nov
4 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 6 Nov
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 24 Oct
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 22 Sep
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 23 Aug
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 14 Aug
4 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia