Internazionale

  • 5th in Italian Serie A

Internazionale Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Nov
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 22 Nov
4 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 8 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 4 Nov
3 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 27 Oct
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 24 Oct
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 22 Oct
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 17 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 4 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Sep
2 - 5FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 27 Sep
4 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 19 Sep
7 - 0FTClub Friendly
Tue, 15 Sep
5 - 0FTClub Friendly
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Aug
3 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 18 Aug
5 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 6 Aug
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 2 Aug
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jul
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 25 Jul
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 23 Jul
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 20 Jul
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 17 Jul
0 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 14 Jul
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 10 Jul
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 Jul
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 1 Jul
6 - 0FTItalian Serie A
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jun
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 24 Jun
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 22 Jun
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 14 Jun
1 - 12nd Leg · Napoli wins 2-1 on aggregateFTItalian Coppa Italia
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Feb
2 - 12nd Leg · Internazionale wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 20 Feb
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 13 Feb
0 - 11st LegFTItalian Coppa Italia
Mon, 10 Feb
4 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 3 Feb
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jan
2 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 15 Jan
4 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 12 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 7 Jan
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Dec
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 11 Dec
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 1 Dec
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
1 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 9 Nov
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 6 Nov
3 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 26 Oct
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 24 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 20 Oct
3 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 7 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 3 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 26 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 17 Sep
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 2 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Aug
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 1Internazionale wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensClub Friendly
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 1Internazionale wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
1 - 1Internazionale wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensClub Friendly
Wed, 24 Jul
1 - 1Juventus wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Sat, 20 Jul
1 - 0FTInternational Champions Cup
Sun, 14 Jul
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 May
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 20 May
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 14 May
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 May
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 15 Apr
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 4 Apr
0 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Mar
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 15 Mar
0 - 12nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 7 Mar
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 22 Feb
4 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 14 Feb
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 1 Feb
1 - 1Lazio wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensItalian Coppa Italia
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 20 Jan
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 13 Jan
6 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A