Hapoel Be'er

  • 8th in Israeli Premier League

Hapoel Be'er Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 May
3 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Mon, 16 May
1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Tue, 10 May
2 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 7 May
1 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 1 May
3 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 10 Apr
2 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Mon, 4 Apr
2 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 Mar
4 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 13 Mar
0 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 6 Mar
3 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 19 Feb
0 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 12 Feb
1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 5 Feb
0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jan
0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 23 Jan
0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Tue, 18 Jan
1 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 8 Jan
1 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 2 Jan
3 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Dec
1 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Thu, 23 Dec
3 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 12 Dec
2 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Mon, 6 Dec
0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Wed, 1 Dec
2 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
1 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 6 Nov
1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 23 Oct
3 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 17 Oct
1 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
2 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
0 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Thu, 26 Aug
3 - 12nd Leg · Anorthosis wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 19 Aug
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 12 Aug
4 - 02nd Leg · Hapoel Be'er wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 5 Aug
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Jul
4 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 22 Jul
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying