Nantes

  • 18th in French Ligue 1

Nantes Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 May
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 2 May
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 19 Apr
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 11 Apr
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 4 Apr
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 15 Mar
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 4 Mar
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 20 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 14 Feb
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 10 Feb
2 - 4FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 7 Feb
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 4 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 1 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Jan
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 6 Jan
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 24 Dec
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Dec
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 16 Dec
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 Dec
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 Dec
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Nov
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Nov
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Oct
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 4 Oct
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Sep
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Sep
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 21 Aug
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Mar
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Mar
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Feb
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 16 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 9 Feb
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 5 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 1 Feb
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Jan
3 - 4FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 12 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 4 Jan
0 - 2
FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 19 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 15 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 5 Dec
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Nov
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Nov
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
8 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 26 Oct
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 17 Aug
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 May
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 May
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 May
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Apr
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 17 Apr
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 4 Apr
3 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 6 Mar
0 - 2
FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 14 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 5 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
Sat, 2 Feb
0 - 1
FTFrench Coupe de France
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1