Stade Rennes

  • 7th in French Ligue 1

Stade Rennes Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Apr
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 11 Apr
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 4 Apr
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Mar
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 14 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 10 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Feb
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 14 Feb
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 12 Feb
2 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 7 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Jan
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Jan
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 6 Jan
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 23 Dec
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Dec
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 17 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 9 Dec
1 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 5 Dec
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 24 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 20 Nov
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Nov
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 5 Nov
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 29 Oct
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 24 Oct
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 16 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 4 Oct
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Sep
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 Sep
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 23 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Mar
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 6 Mar
2 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 1 Mar
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 16 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 12 Feb
0 - 3
FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 9 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 1 Feb
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jan
4 - 5AETFrench Coupe de France
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Jan
0 - 2
FTFrench Coupe de France
Wed, 15 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 4 Jan
0 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 19 Dec
3 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 15 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 12 Dec
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 4 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Nov
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 7 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 25 Oct
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 20 Oct
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 Oct
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 4 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Aug
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 3 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Trophee des Champions
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 May
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 12 May
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 May
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 1 May
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
2 - 2Stade Rennes wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de France
Fri, 19 Apr
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 9 Apr
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1