AS Monaco

  • 5th in French Ligue 1

AS Monaco Results

February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 15 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 9 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 2 Feb
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 26 Jan
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 21 Jan
1 - 3FTFrench Coupe de France
Thu, 16 Jan
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 13 Jan
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 4 Jan
2 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
5 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 18 Dec
0 - 3FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 15 Dec
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Dec
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 4 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
2 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 26 Oct
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Oct
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 5 Oct
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 25 Sep
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 16 Sep
3 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 17 Aug
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Aug
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Jul
1 - 0FTFriendly
Fri, 19 Jul
0 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, 13 Jul
2 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 May
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 May
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 May
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 1 May
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 22 Apr
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
2 - 2Guingamp wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 27 Jan
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 23 Jan
1 - 3FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 20 Jan
1 - 5FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 16 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 14 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 9 Jan
1 - 1AS Monaco wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 6 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 20 Dec
1 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Mon, 17 Dec
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 12 Dec
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Tue, 4 Dec
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 25 Nov
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 12 Nov
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 6 Nov
0 - 4FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 24 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 4 Oct
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 19 Sep
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 3 Sep
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 Aug
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 4 Aug
4 - 0FTFrench Trophee des Champions
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
3 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 May
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 May
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 May
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Apr
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 16 Apr
7 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 4 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Apr
3 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Mar
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 3 Mar
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 17 Feb
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 11 Feb
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1