D.C. United

  • 14th in Major League Soccer

D.C. United Results

October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Oct
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 19 Sep
2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 14 Sep
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 11 Sep
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 5 Sep
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 1 Sep
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Aug
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Aug
0 - 6FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 17 Aug
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 14 Aug
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 7 Aug
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 4 Aug
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 1 Aug
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Jul
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 21 Jul
2 - 6FTClub Friendly
Sun, 17 Jul
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 14 Jul
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 9 Jul
7 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Tue, 5 Jul
3 - 5FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jun
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 19 Jun
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 May
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 22 May
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 19 May
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 15 May
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 11 May
0 - 3FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 8 May
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 1 May
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 20 Apr
0 - 3FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 17 Apr
2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 3 Apr
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 13 Mar
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 6 Mar
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer